Expozanți Bookfest Timișoara 2019

  1. Editura ALL | info@all.ro | 0214022600
  2. Editura Arco Iris | editura.arcoiris@gmail.com | 0729336339
  3. Editura Ars Longa | ars.longa@live.com | 0724516581
  4. Editura Art | office@editura-art.ro | 0213693199
  5. Astro Impex | astro.impex@yahoo.com | 0212227162
  6. Librăria La Două Bufnițe | contact@ladouabufnite.ro | 0371367717
  7. Byton | vanzari@byton.ro | 0723626064
  8. Libraria Cartea de Nisip| carteadenisip@grupullibrarium.ro | 0256433094
  9. Editura Casa | info@edituracasa.ro | 0359464363
  10. Editura Corint | office@edituracorint.ro | 0213194797
  11. Curtea Veche Publishing | redactie@curteaveche.ro | 0212225726
  12. Editura Datagroup | office@datagroup.ro | 0256490512
  13. Editura Gama | office@edituragama.ro | 0722611212
  14. Fundatia GBV | contact@gbv.ro | 0213112001
  15. Asociatia Gremiul Levantin | diana.tudoriu@yahoo.com | 0751987926
  16. Happycolor | office@happycolor.ro | 0728881348
  17. Editura Hasefer | difuzare@hasefer.ro | 0213086208
  18. Editura Herald | victor@edituraherald.ro | 0744888388
  19. Editura Humanitas | secretariat@humanitas.ro | 0214088350
  20. Lex Grup | alex@lexgames.ro | 0744433149
  21. Asociatia Liga Albanezilor din România | albfriend2001@yahoo.com | 0766749363
  22. Asociatia Lions Club Timișoara | secretariatlionstimisoara@gmail.com
  23. Editura Litera | info@litera.ro | 0213196390
  24. Ludicus Games | office@ludicus.ro | 0799975558
  25. Editura Brumar | loredana.tirzioru@gmail.com | 0744787959
  26. Asociatia Memorialul Revoluției | ginorado67@gmail.com
  27. Nemira Publishing House| office@nemira.ro | 0372118685
  28. Editura Niculescu | editura@niculescu.ro | 0213129782
  29. Noir de Timișoara | lucianbogdan@yahoo.com | 0731338547
  30. Editura Nomina | comenzi.nomina@gmail.com |0348439417
  31. Okian | contact@okian.ro | 0377100933
  32. Editura Paralela 45 | office@edituraparalela45.ro | 0248633130
  33. Editura Polirom | office@polirom.ro | 0232217440
  34. Editura RAO | office@raobooks.com | 0212241231
  35. Editura Ratio et Revelatio | office@ratioetrevelatio.com | 0359410766
  36. Editura Trei | office@edituratrei.ro | 0213006090
  37. Editura Universitatii de Vest | editura@e-uvt.ro | 0256592681