Expozanți

Lista expozanților Salonului de Carte Bookfest Tîrgu Mureș, ediția a VI-a:

  1. Editura ALL |info@all.ro | 021.402.26.00
  2. Editura Andreas | ivo_print@yahoo.ro | 0729.075.680
  3. Editura Arco Iris | editura.arcoiris@gmail.com | 0723.383.450
  4. Editura Ari | daniel_meze@yahoo.com | 0729203752
  5. Grupul Editorial ART | comenzi@editura-art.ro | 021.369.31.99
  6. Byton | contact@byton.ro | 0264.267.119
  7. Editura Cetatea de Scaun | editura@cetateadescaun.ro | 0721209519
  8. Editura Corint | eugenia.mihai@edituracorint.ro | 0740.233.381
  9. Editura Curtea Veche | redactie@curteaveche.ro | 021.222.57.26
  10. Editura Diana Press | editura.diana.press@gmail.com | 0722.350.220
  11. Editura Doxologia | eduard.carlan@edituradoxologia.ro | 0731035757
  12. Editura Ganesha | contact@edituraganesha.ro | 0722.264.594
  13. Editura Garabontzia | garabontzia@gmail.com | 0756513968
  14. Grace Amit – Cărți Usborne | elisabeta_tabita@yahoo.com | 0770.135.563
  15. Happy Color |office@happycolor.ro | 0753.102.872
  16. Editura Herald | office@edituraherald.ro | 021.319.40.60
  17. Editura Humanitas | secretariat@humanitas.ro | 021.408.83.50
  18. Libris Eminescu | office@libriseminescu.ro | 0365.430.160;
  19. Editura Litera | info@litera.ro | 021.319.63.90
  20. Ludicus Games | cosmin@ludicus.ro | 0729.093.951
  21. Music Media | roxana.grigore@music-media.ro | 0728.666.443
  22. Editura Nemira | office@nemira.ro | 0372.118.685
  23. Editura Niculescu | editura@niculescu.ro | 021.312.97.82
  24. Okian | contact@okian.ro | 0377.101.490
  25. Editura Polirom | office@polirom.ro | 0232.214.10
  26. Editura RAO | libraria.rao@rao.ro | 021.224.12.31