Expozanți

 

Lista expozanților Salonului de Carte Bookfest Brașov, ediția a V-a:

  1. Grupul Editorial ALL |info@all.ro | 021.402.26.00
  2. Editura Arco Iris | editura.arcoiris@gmail.com | 0723.383.450
  3. Editura Ari  | asociatia.ari@gmail.com | 0729.203.752;
  4. Grupul Editorial ART | comenzi@editura-art.ro | 021.369.31.99
  5. Byton | contact@byton.ro | 0264.267.119
  6. Cartemma | office@cartemma.ro | 0745.363.436
  7. Grupul Editorial Corint | vanzari@edituracorint.ro | 021.319.48.20;
  8. Curtea Veche Publishing | redactie@curteaveche.ro | 021.222.57.26;
  9. Editura Diana Press | editura.diana.press@gmail.com | 0722.350.220
  10. Happy Color | office@happycolor.ro | 0728.881.348;
  11. Editura Humanitas | secretariat@humanitas.ro | 021.408.83.50;
  12. La Noi Acasă | florinokianoteca@gmail.com | 0735.163.780;
  13. Grupul Editorial Litera | info@litera.ro | 021.319.63.90;
  14. Ludicus Games | office@ludicus.ro | 0799.975.558;
  15. Magia Cărților | emy_paula@yahoo.com | 0729.074.299;
  16. Music Media | roxana.grigore@music-media.ro | 0728.666.451;
  17. Editura Nemira | office@nemira.ro | 0372.118.685;
  18. Editura Niculescu | editura@niculescu.ro | 021.312.97.82;
  19. Editura Polirom | office@polirom.ro | 0232.214.10
  20. Editura RAO | libraria.rao@rao.ro | 021.224.12.31;
  21. Editura Seneca | editura.seneca@gmail.com | 0728.286.848;
  22. Editura Trei | comenzi@edituratrei.ro | 0728.909.944;
  23. Tribuna | redactia@revistatribuna.ro | 0745.211.165;
  24. Usborne Books | mihaelapuiu222@yahoo.com | 0765.266.970